2016 at an end!

2016 has come and gone so fast!! To say it’ll be 2017 tomorrow is crazy!

This year has had its highs and lows, but has been a massive blur

My New Years resolutions this year were to tell the truth more and read more, and I can happily say I achieved them (maybe a tad to much) and coming up with new ones are always a task for me for some reason.

Sticking to them is also quite hard to do too XD

This year was busy,to say the least. A lot of celebrities died, like David Bowie, Alan Rickman, George Micheal and a load more.

Also a friend drew away from my friends, and this time last year I wouldn’t of thought that at all!

But this years also been very lovely in many ways. I discovered new hobbies, made new friends and became a lot more confident in myself, to which I’m very proud of myself 🙂

I decided my New Years resolutions are to be something along the line like these:

1)Be kinder

2)more social

3) spend more time drawing, reading and writing

Hope you have a brill day, and if it’s already next year, happy new year! Enjoy the year of the rooster as much as I hope to 🙂

Cassiie xx

5 thoughts on “2016 at an end!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

