Random talks

So every Wednesday I think I’m going to write up this! Basically what it’ll be is that I’ll just write up about whatever I can think of, or what’s on my mind, and stuff that is to small to make into a post on its own. it’ll be a little more all over the place than my usual posts, but then again, when aren’t my posts all over the place anyway!!

I hope Christmas was good for you all!! It feels like a while ago now, but I hope you had a lovely day, and saw your family and friends πŸ™‚ New Year’s Eve was great night too, I don’t think my feet worked after all that dancing XD
I’d love to know how your Christmas and New Year’s Eve was too!

My friend recently started a diary, and I was thinking about making a whole post about diaries, but it’s quite a small thing to talk about really, so I threw it in here! I think diaries are such a great idea, especially because writing how you feel is so useful,and even though I have this blog to write into, and spill my thoughts, but having a diary is where you can truly say things, and not second guess yourself ( but this blog is very exiting and fun πŸ™‚). I remember when I first told my friends about having a diary, and they all teased me, but I kept it up for as long as I could, because it’s recording my life, and something to look back on! If you’d like a post on it, let me know!

I recommend keeping a diary, for anyone who is considering it, or at least trying it out πŸ™‚

For people going back to school or have done like myself, hope you’re coping XD Kidding… anyway, I realised I hate the mornings, but as soon as I get into the school, I’m happy! Maybe it’s just seeing my friends πŸ™‚ only slightly down thing today was maths 😦 I’m not very mathematical or scientific, more of a creative person, so when it comes to those subjects I get confused, but no hate to themXD Tomorrow I have art and photography (fave classes!!) so that’s good! Hopefully you all enjoy your classes!!

I never realised how nice it is to blog, you know! A few hours after school, I sit, wrapped up in blankets, writing up my random chats. Sorry about how long and rambly my fave books post was, I got very distracted and kept on writing and writing XD

I have around a week until I can take my earrings out! I’ve heard some people take them out at around 5 weeks, but I think I might leave them in for the full time, but I probably will take them out a couple days early or so

Nothing much else has happened so far this week, but I’ll update you in the next one,next Wednesday! I really hope you are having a great new year, and a lovely day! Let me know if you know anything about the earrings question, since it would be so useful for me!! Thanks πŸ™‚

Cassiie xx

3 thoughts on “Random talks

Add yours

  1. nice post πŸ™‚ and I completely agree about keeping a diary!! πŸ˜€ I’ve managed to keep one for every day since early January last year which is pretty good for me haha πŸ˜€ ❀ and for earrings, I left mine in as long as possible… I think it is six weeks, but I left them in for about five months since I didn't need to take them out haha πŸ˜€ I guess it only matters about how long you leave them out, that's when they close up really quick πŸ™‚ hope all goes well! πŸ™‚ ❀

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

