Distractions and the day

Seriously need help with this one 😂😂

So I’ve got a test on Monday, and you know when you’d rather do anything but plan for it? Yep I’m going through that right now..

It’s just really hard to concentrate on one thing for me, don’t know if you can relate, but I’m a multi tasker, so when it comes to focusing on one thing, I find it really hard to do so, coz other things stand out, like I could clean my room ;occasionally) or read, or stop blogging and just do it…. XD

also I keep avoiding writing up my own stories, which is odd for me, since it’s more of a pass time, but I don’t know 🙂

Ive been thinking about how I upload everyday and if I should reduce it a little coz it’s got a lot busier now the new terms in and so maybe I might only post every two days, but I’ll hunk on that one

Hope you all had a good day today! I have a great day, and if you didn’t ‘the sun’ll come up, tommorow *part where I don’t know words lalala* only a day awayyyyy’ XD

Talking of Annie, I haven’t seen that for a while, or any films really. I’ve been binge watching Netflix episodes of my shows so I can clear it all up a little! I love the hunger games movies, and I recommend that to anyone who’s thinking about watching it 🙂

Sorry this was so short, I’ll make a longer post tomorrow, but thanks to anyone reading, have a loevely day or night!!

Cassiie xx

4 thoughts on “Distractions and the day

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

