Blogger recognition award

I would like to thank Rosinalee for tagging me in this, so nice of you to do that xx go check her blog out its so lovely and helpful!!❤️

Rules are:

1. Thank the blogger that you got nominated by and put a link to their blog

2.write a post to show your award

3.write a story about how your blog started

4. Give 2 pieces of advice to new bloggers

5. Select fifteen other bloggers for the award

6. Comment on their blog to let them know you nominated them and link them to the post you made

I only started my blog around 10 days ago, and I’m so happy I did! I meant so many new people from it who are very lovely and kind 🙂 for Christmas I got girl online, and read it in a day I loved it that much! Because of the book I toyed around with the idea of starting up a blog, and then decided to go for it! It can take time, but is so worth it as you go along, and I want to thank my followers ❤️

The two pieces of advice I can give to new bloggers are

1) Don’t give up. You might start out, post your first post and be disappointed if overnight no one sees it, but you must persevere and keep going, coz there are so many new people in that situation who get frustrated and give up, when they might of had an amazing blog. Keep it up with a smile on your face 🙂

2) write when you want to, if you want to. Never ever feel like you HAVE to write, it’s your blog, no one else’s! You do you, remember, and if you have no new ideas, don’t force it! I had a lot more ideas when I was with people, or out and about, so just wait until something sparks, there’s no pressure! Xx

My nominees are;

neha98blog

Lui Maria

Girl in fairy lights

Flxralkate

Iriz chan

HarsH reaLiTy

Evelynn and Nathalia’s DIY corner

Katie Bucknell

Thewhimsicalsoul12

Simple Ula

Ravibhoi

Simplymarissa

Amethyst rose beauty

Rosamae

Idiotchamp

(Sorry if links don’t work 😅)

Itll be so lovely to see your posts! Check everyone above out, they’re all brill!!
Hope you have a lovely day 🙂

Cassiie xx

5 thoughts on “Blogger recognition award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

