Friday the thirteenth!

How to start this…. XD

For the superstitious, I may be starting to agree with you all haha

Our fire alarm went off today, but there was a real fire!! (Minor, not major), and let’s be honest, that hardly ever happens!

Next, my pen exploded. In my pocket. Everywhere. I think I’m just seriously unlucky, not gonna lie XD I take it out of my pocket, and inks all over my earphones, and my hands πŸ˜‚ disaster! There wasn’t enough time to go to the toilet and wipe my hands, so i end up walking into French class covered in ink XD

Luckily I had hand sanitiser (soap and glory, really good!) and eventually it wore off, thank god!!

On the good side I had the best day yesterday, and today the new Netflix series I’ve been ranting on about has FINALLY come out!! It’s called ‘a series of unfortunate events’ and I’m on episode 5 at the moment * cough binge watching cough* it follows the books way more than the film, if you have seen it, and it very interesting!

I’m sorry this post isn’t going to be long, the weeks been long (everyone can agree with that I’m sure!) I hope you have a splendid day or night, keep it real and love you all πŸ™‚

Cassiie xx

14 thoughts on “Friday the thirteenth!

Add yours

  1. Hahahahaha! πŸ˜‚ What a day you’ve had! Is it a coincidence, or is this because of Fri the 13th? Hmmm..πŸ€” I’m glad you had your best day yesterday & that you’re watching Netflix – you’re relaxed & happy! Have An Enjoyable & Pleasant Weekend! ❀️❀️❀️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh no! Sorry about the unlucky day. I’d forgotten Friday the Thirteenth was even a thing until my fourth graders all reminded me. They were like “we’re gonna fail our spelling and social studies tests today!!” and before I even realized what a boring adult I was being I said “well did you study?? Then you’ll be fine.”

    Also, glad to hear you like a Series of Unfortunate Events! I’ve heard all the hype about it coming out, but you know how movies/shows never compare to books so I was worried. Thanks for sharing the info!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. our first Friday the 13th! πŸ˜‰ I went for my driving practice, and when I got in the car I was thinking “omg its Friday the 13th… should I be driving?!” but nothing happened (I think haha) while I was driving that was bad lol πŸ˜‰ I think I got honked at by an angry old man though haha πŸ˜€ xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

