Potter more results :)

Hey guys!

If you didn’t know, I LOVE Harry Potter! πŸ˜‚

When I was younger I always thought i was Ravenclaw, I have the scarf and poster, then a few years later I thought I was Gryffindor , and I got the scarf too, but last year I decided I was most likely a Hufflepuff, and have stuck with it ever since πŸ˜€

So these are my results!!

img_1827

Yay! I was very pleased by this! Most people I tell about me being Hufflepuff give me weird looks or tell me I’m nothing like one, but I absolutely think it’s the best house as Helga Hufflepuff said We’ll take the lot! ( I think that’s the quote) πŸ™‚

img_1829

Oooo game change! So I’ll let you all in on something, I took the test again (I took this first one ages ago) and I got Slytherin! The interesting thing is I got pukwudgie along with it, and many people believe that pukwudgie is relevant to Hufflepuff, as it represents the heart, and thunderbirds relevant to Slytherin, so that interested me and made me think maybe I am a slytherpuff πŸ˜‚ that’s what I call myself anyway! (When I redid it my wand was the same, but we’ll get to my patronus)

img_1828

My wands very interesting, and I really love it! There isn’t much to say about it, but it’s very lovely!!

img_1830

Lil crazy! Honestly didn’t expect to get such a cool patronus!! So when I redid my thing I got a bay stallion, so there’s a horse theme going on it seems! I love the unicorn, though it’s a little bit extravagant! Very unique and exiting!!

So there you go! This was very fun to do, and I love everything there! As I said, I really relate to both Slytherin and Hufflepuff, and I’m honestly not sure which one I am overall, and really I’m a massive mix of both, as I’m competitive and ambitious, but also wayyyyyyyy to honest (you have no clue πŸ˜‚) and humble

Hopefully you enjoyed this, have the best day or night, bye!!! πŸ™‚

Cassiie xx

11 thoughts on “Potter more results :)

Add yours

  1. I got Gryffindoor, thunderbird and a 14 1/4 inch hazel wood unicorn hair core with hard flexiblity. For my Patronous I got a mink. A mink!?! I’m pretty happy with my results except for the mink partπŸ’•β€οΈπŸ˜˜βœ¨

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow I am a Harry Potter fan too! I got Ravenclaw in my first time taking the quiz and Gryffindor on the second. Guess that makes me a Gryffinclaw (my friends think Gryffinclaw is like the unbeatable combo and thinks the name sounds cool)! πŸ˜› And my Ilvermony house is Puckwudgie. Love the Slytherpuff combo, personally think its cool (I mean like, the most evil, with the most innocent!!!!)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ha ha, you’re a Potterhead! πŸ˜€

    I like Harry Potter too, I have all the books and I watched almost all films (I haven’t seen one) πŸ˜‰

    I’d like to be in the Gryffindor, haha xD πŸ˜€

    *Sorry, if I made any mistakes… I’m good at English but I’m not perfect like you!*

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

