How do you leave someone behind who wasn’t yours

Evening guys, happy v day!!!ā¤ļø

Shoutout to the single Pringles today, I’m with you homies!šŸ˜‚

So I’m gonna keep this short and light, as I’m really tired hehe

Today I made the big decision to forget my crush, as it’s been a while and nothing massive has happened, Even though he definitely knows I like him, as my friends are the most discrete people ever…šŸ˜‚

I like to call myself a free spirit, and being tied down to someone or something makes me really uncomfortable and stressed out

Mixed signals is a persons worst nightmare, and recently I’ve been getting these, but finally I seem to of seen
Sense, and realised it was a silly idea to keep on hoping expecting the person to do something when nothing was gonna happen in the first place

No matter what you as a person needs to remember no matter what you must love yourself, first, and look after yourself too. šŸ’•

Don’t take this post as a bitter one, I can promise you it isn’t. Thoughts are an amazing thing, and I think everyone should speak their thoughts, as we have a right to!

I love you all, thanks for reading, have a brill day!!!ā¤ļøā¤ļø

Cassiie xx

14 thoughts on “How do you leave someone behind who wasn’t yours

Add yours

  1. You’re lovely, Cassiie. I can relate to this post so much. I’ve had a similar situation with a guy going on but I’ve just decided to give it up. He’s really not worth all that time on my mind. Anyway, thank you for this. I was a Pringle today too – I was my own Valentine and I’m going to go on a date with me tonight (Just Netflix and Chill, you know?) šŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I can totally relate with you in this matter. But, crushing on this guy who would never notice me was probably a waste of my time and I decided to move on, you know? Hanging out with FRENS (that’s what we call each other: frens) and just chilling out. I guess it’s better not having to be so self-conscious around a certain guy!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

