my top 10 fave earrings

Afternoon guys! It’s quite nice and sunny where I am, what’s it like where you are? 

 I have wanted to do this for ageeeeeeeessssss! I got me ears pierced at the end of November last year,  and I think earrings are such a nice, easy bit of jewellery that can look amazing!! 

Let’s go! 
#10: gold ball earrings 

(Sorry about photo quality)

These earrings are really nice, and I wore them yesterday with black jeans, dark green top and my favourite, my boots!  (I really need to do a clothing essentials haul )😂😂 they look great with darker colours!! 

#9: rose gold butterflies

 So cute!! These earrings are so nice,  and can add more to a plain outfit. They are quite big, so I’d take that into mind but they are so pretty! 

#8: plain blue sleepers

These are just casual sleeper earrings,  but they are so gorgeous!  I find earrings kinda uncomfortable to sleep in,  but these we lovely to sleep in! 
#7: yellow ball earrings

My inner hufflepuff!  I always think of myself as a hufflepuff when I wear these!! 💛💚โค
#6: pearlies (x2)

So simple and chic!  I really like these, and you can see they are slightly different colours (a little bit 😂😂)  So cute thou! 
#5: shiny earrings 

Like the pearlies,  simple and chic but also not as traditional as the pearls,  which I really love!! 
#4: deep blues

Like the yellows, A bold colour that really is noticeable and cute!  Though I am not a ravenclaw in my Harry potter stuff,  these are so adorable to wear!! 
#3: silver hearts 

I completely forgot about these for v day!!!!!  These are in the top 3 for a reason!!  So sweet and easy! โค
#2: sky blueys 

I always have really good luck when wearing these!! The colour matches my eyes quite well too,  and I loveeeeee theseeeee!! 
#1: drumrolllllll……. 

Ok,  So not very extravagant,  but I am wearing them right now!!  They are simple and easy,  but also amazing and match EVERYTHING!!!  
Ok guys  hope you enjoyed,  I really really did!!!!  Tell me what your fave earrings are!! 

Cassiie xx 

13 thoughts on “my top 10 fave earrings

Add yours

  1. Love the earrings! Earrings are amazing pieces of jewellery that can totally add an extra something to your outfit! I really love the shiny ones the most! But the sky blue ones are quite simple but exotic. I think I will get a pair of red earrings soon for my inner GRYFFINDOR!!! My friends and I are gonna have a Harry Potter party soon, so maybe I’ll wear them there! Any suggestions what I should wear with the earrings?
    Really lovely post! xxx

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I also like earrings ๐Ÿ˜‰ I got my ears pierced when I was 10. My first earrings were silver with light crystals (they were quite similiar to your ‘drumroll’). Now I’m wearing dolphin earrings ๐Ÿ˜€
    And how old were you when you get your ears pierced?
    I think your the best earrings are pearlies, silver hearts and sky blueys ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Have a nice day! ;*

    Liked by 1 person

      1. If you want to follow my blog, you must have a Google account.
        If you are on the computer:
        On the left there is a list of Followers and there is an icon “Obserwuj” – it’s a Polish word which means “Follow” (I come from Poland, not England and I have a blog to have good marks etc. from English in school. I can’t translate all the icons, dates etc. on my blog so they’re in Polish…). You must click it and then write your Google e-mail address.
        If you are on the mobile:
        You must go to the bottom of the page and there should be a sentence “Wyล›wietl wersjฤ™ na komputer” which means in English “Show the computer version” or smth like this. Click it. And it’ll show you the computer version. You must progress like that if you’ll be on the computer (I describe it above ^^)
        Do you understand me? xD

        It’s all the philosophy ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

