Blue sky tag!

Hi guys! Hows it goinnnnn?

Today I am doing the blue sky tag! I was tagged by the absolutely amazing llama30 to do this tag, as well as many others, but you know who you are πŸ˜€

The rules

Thank the person who nominated you

Answer their 11 questions

Tag 11 people

Give them 11 questions to answer

Let’s start!I was asked;

1. what 3 things you must have to survive in a deserted island?
Music, a good book and a bridge XD

2. What’s your favourite emoji?
… I DUNNO,🎈

(If you get my reference you passπŸ˜‚)

3.what do you love most about your blog?

Talking/meeting new people and reading their amazing blogs!

4. Ice cream or chocolate cake?
Probably chocolate cake, but they taste great together!!

5. Have you ever read the Harry Potter series?
Wayyyyyyyyyyyy to many timesssssssπŸ˜‚

6. What do you think love actually means?
Caring for someone and having equal feelings to them just as much as they do for you, romantic or family/friend oriented ❀️

7.whats your favourite colour?
Green! I love light greens the most, or a middle sorta colour, but dark greens lovely too! I also like light pale yellow or orange too!

8. Would you rather eat fries dipped in vanilla ice cream or waffles with ketchup?
Fries dipped in vanilla ice cream sounds amazing! Waffles with ketchup sounds ok, but I’m not overly keen on waffles, but it still sounds ok!

9. What’s your favourite season?
Autumn is my favourite season, I think it’s so pretty and stuff! The colours, the leaves, the bonfire night smells, Halloween, I could keep going on and on!

10. Who do you consider a role model in your life?
I have two, I think nelson Mandela was a great man, though his early life wasn’t the best, he stuck up for what’s right, equality. Also my great nana is a big inspiration to me, she is where I got my creativity from, and she’s comical, and quite a potty mouth, but such a lovely woman x

11,what do you want to do with your blog (e.g. Improve the style, focus on one topic throughout your post etc) to make it more awesome?
I want to meet even more great people on here and be inspired by them!! πŸ’•

The people I tag are…

That willow girl
Neha98
Rosinalee
Lui
Smilingdreamer
Itsjustjessers
All the jazz
Idiotviews
Alicia
Artistbybeauty
Autumn

Hopefully the links work!!πŸ˜…

My 11 questions to you!

1. What is your favourite animal?

2. What is your Harry Potter house/s?

3. What are you absolutely horrendous at πŸ˜‚

4. Fave sport?

5.fave book?

6. What about your blog makes you smile?

7. What time is it as you answer this question?

8. What is your favourite board Game?

9. Who would you be happy to be stuck on an island with for 10 years

10. What is your fave song?

11. If you were given a piece of paper, what would you do with it?

Can’t wait to see everyone’s posts!! Thanks again to Ahona for tagging me, have an amazing day and bye!! πŸ™‚

Cassiie xx

9 thoughts on “Blue sky tag!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

