chill pizza evening chats

Hi guys!! 

 

I haven’t written up a post for a long time, since school started, and I’m so tired,  but so glad to see my friends again!!! 
So literally all evening I’ve just watched Harry potter  films and eat pizza!! It was really nice to do 🙂
This week I had my Spanish test, and it went well!! Hopefully if any of you guys have had tests recently that they went well! 
What have you guys given up for lent?  I decided to give up sweets this year, and for some reason I douht I’ll keep it up 😂😂
Anyway, I’m sorry I haven’t written in a while, and I’ll try to update more!! 

Hope you have a fun day or night, bye! 

Cassiie x

17 thoughts on “chill pizza evening chats

  1. You had a fantastic evening!! 😅
    It also like Harry Potter, I have all the books and I have watched almost whole films (I haven’t watched the last film) 😉

    Good night! 🌜

    Love from Poland! 💕

    love-english-by-ann.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice! My friends are gonna have a Harry Potter movie marathon/sleepover during our March holidays! I had a few tests this week (it’s school week 9, that’s why) and I got highest for my literature and science! Yay! But maths, honestly, I failed so yeah… I’ll improve 😛 ! Glad your tests were good too and hope you have a great weekend! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

