Drawings of march

Morning guys! Hope you’re ready for a new day!🙂

March for me was actually really good, and I really started drawing more, and I’m going to show you some!

Here we go!

img_1981

I thought I should mention this, because it is seriously so useful. For anyone confused, it’s an electric sharpener, and it makes life a lot easier to be honest! I really recommend them 👍🏻

img_1979-1

😂😂😂😂😂😂ok so I was asking for pencils and ended up getting 120 of them! Ok I can’t resist things 😂😂😂 over all the pencils are really nice, and they have rubbers on the end, which are really useful!

Ok so now I’ll show you some of my drawings from this month!! 🙂

img_1965-1

img_1966-1

img_1960-1

img_1975-1

Recently I’ve been really obsessed with Japanese books and culture etc, but the book I’m reading at the moment, memoirs of a Geisha, has really fuelled the fire for my drawings of geishas, and you can see above! These are a few of many and I really love them!!!

img_1978-1

I’ve been really loving the program Victoria, and this is a drawing I did of one of the photos I found

img_1969-1

img_1974-1

img_1984

Dunno if you guys are familiar with the vampire diaries, but my fave character, along with bonnie, has to be Kathrine Pierce, and Here are some drawings of her! I really love the green dress she wears in the flashbacks to the 1860s too!

img_1968-1

Sticking with the olden times theme, this is a sketch of a random Victorian woman I found on the internet!

img_1972-1

To finish off, just a small drawing of an actress who’s name slipped my mind, but her eyes in this are quite startling!

As you can see, most my drawings have been of girls/women, and to be honest I don’t really know why, I just find them a lot easier to draw

I hope you enjoyed this post, and liked my drawings! As I said there are quite a few more but these are my favourites! Have a brill day, bye!

Cassiie xx

4 thoughts on “Drawings of march

Leave a Reply

