Things I couldn’t live without

Happy summer!!

If you’re in the U.K., you’ll probably be complaining about the heat, which is extremely nice by the way!

I was sitting on my bed thinking about a blog post idea, and ended up settling on this XD

I think we all have certain items that we love and here are mine!

Converse

God, converse are my fave shoes by farπŸ˜‚ I’ve had red converse for a while, but after a while the shoes wear out, and look even more loved than before XD
I recently god a new pair and can’t wait for them to look more battered (odd thing to say..)and look even betterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

leather jacket

Not all of these will be clothing items, promiseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ though not seriously appropriate for summer, I absolutely love my jacket, and the same with the converse, once it wears out a tad, it’ll look a lot better, but for anyone who wants this outcome,it will take quite a while, as I’ve had mine for a yearish and it’s still pretty new looking.
I really guarantee one though!!

Random book series

So specific! Anyway, some books I honestly don’t think I could of survived my childhood without πŸ˜‚ these include Percy Jackson, Harry Potter, hunger games etc, which do seem like I’ve just listed really popular books, but books can have just as much, or even more of than a filmπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Drawing crapπŸ˜‚

Yet again, not very exact, but some of my art stuff is really important to me, down to a scrappy piece of paper, to a really fancy pencilπŸ˜‚ I think drawing for me is like how a photo is for someone, because it can reflect on a time in you life, what you though or liked etc!

My family and friends

Had to throw a soppy one in there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Anyway, of course no one could last without their family and friends, and I’m really grateful for them all!!

My blog

And finally, I am so so so grateful for everyone who follows my blog and everything that has come from that!

I really hope you enjoyed this, and I’d really would love to read about what you ‘couldn’t live without’ (a bit over exaggerated πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚)

Cassie x

2 thoughts on “Things I couldn’t live without

Leave a Reply

