Musical instruments and perfumes

Afternoon guys, how’s it going!

Monday.. yep it’s that time of the week again no one really likes XD

I thought I’d just do a random catch up, as I do find it fairly hard to think of topics, so just going with the flow feels like a good idea!

This weekend I went shopping and though I’m not the type to love that sort of thing, it was actually pretty enjoyable! I got a jumper, some new earrings and some books (shocker!)

Among the items I got, I got a new perfume and it would be stupid to say I haven’t absolutely FALLEN IN LOVE !❤️
I’m awful at describing scents, but when I first smelled it, it made me think of lemons, and (don’t think of me weirdly) pepper, which I found out is actually pretty common in perfumes! When I looked up what’s actually in it though, there isn’t any of that in it (if I read this I’d think the person is a lunatic, imagining a lemon cut in half with grated pepper on it 😂😂)

The perfume is Charlie white, and I believe it’s actually quite an old one (1994,not that old) but non the less amazing! The scents in it are Violet, Jasmine and peach (the main ones anyway).
What I’d say about this perfume is it really lasts, and I’ve already got compliments from it, so I’d guarantee it (or any of the Charlie scents tbh)😂

If any of you didn’t know (I may not of mentioned it) I play the violin, and recently I have been getting much more into it recently. I’ve been playing for a while now, and I think it’s good to have something as a hobby,no matter what that hobby is, and I say this as I have many hobbies to occupy myself as I can be the most bored person ever in the world!😂

let me know if any of you play an instrument or what grade ur at!personally, I’m not doing grades unless
I really have to, as I’d rather just play it for myself and not have everything too serious!

I honestly can’t believe it is already July!! June went by faster than I imagined and it’s already July!? My school year will be ending soon and I do find it really sad, another year going by so fast.. I sound really really old 😂

Well, I enjoyed having more of a chatty blog post today, and I think i Might do these more often!
Btw, definitely not putting off my homework with this post… bye!!!!!

Cassie

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

